This is going to be quick..Blake is waiting to go to bed!
We arrived in Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral today around 4pm. Which is funny because we should've arrived about 2pm but we decided to go the "scenic" route blakes dad told us about..yea..BAD IDEA..it WASNT scenic AT ALL..the only things "scenic" we saw were trees and cows.haha FOR FOUR HOURS! It wasnt very fun. We will be going the highway on the way home! We got here and got the room and everything. We have a whirlpool jacuzzi in the room. Ive already been in it twice :) haha. I will be having one of those in my house one day! They are amazing! We went out to dinner at Outback..let me tell ya, that place is expensive! It was $57 w/ tip for dinner! We each got a ribeye steak. It was SOO good! Then after dinner we went to walgreens to get a couple things and then decided to find our way to Ron Jon Surf Shop. The GPS took up somewhere we had NO clue where we were.haha. We finally made it there, and it was prob a mistake to go in there because we spent $60..
Thats it for the day. Nothing to to exciting. There is a putt putt next to the hotel so were gonna play that tomorrow.
Tomorrows Agenda:
Beach, Pool, Dinner, Putt Putt. Shall be fun!
Goodnight all! <3
Kansas = 6 days!

No comments:
Post a Comment