Saturday, August 22, 2009

At the Airport!

So im sitting at the busy but not packed Tampa International Airport. Blake and I left this morning at 730am. We stopped by cracker barrel on the way :) My absolute favorite! Its kinda funny because the waitress there knows us and knows what I get everytime. Ridiculous? alittle..! We actually made good timing. I got to the airport by 9:30am. My flight is at 11:25. The ONLY thing that I didnt want today was for it to rain..what do you know..were driving up to TIA and the sky is BLACK.:( Its not raining yet. Hopefully it doesnt.

I used to absolutely love flying..now i hate it! There are so many things that can happen..i mean a plane went down because of a dang bird..BIRDS ARE EVERYWHERE! Ugh. I guess once im in the air, im fine but taking off scares me just a bit. lol. I dont really have a choice because im sure as heck not driving!

Alrighty well im gonna go now. Kansas here I come!! :)
<3sam

No comments:

Post a Comment